Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center

Medical Center & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

79 total reviews

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality of Life Medical & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn M.
Submitted 05/06/19
She takes the time to know me and respects my concerns. Goes out of her way to help and make me feel comfortable and understood. Very Compassionate.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Amy was very professional and passionate about skin care. She explained everything so I felt at ease during my treatment. Can't wait for my next treatment!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always happy with Betsy! Professional & personable & very thorough..that's why I stay!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/06/19
The Physicians at the office that I have seen take the time to listen and actually see you. They don't just rush out after one minute. They address your health concerns and find real solutions. I highly recommend them to everyone.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Super experience, well informed dialogue that left me feeling confident in my choices.
John F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great as always
Rick S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great
Susan T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a pleasure to see my nurse practitioner
Susan F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Everyone at Quality of Life does their best to make me feel at ease. Very reasonable cash pay prices. Appointments run on time. Professional and well-informed. Returns calls.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I called to inform Dr. Max of my son's death.
RUTHANNE C.
Submitted 05/06/19
VERY THOROUGH TOOK THE TIME TO GET MY PROBLEMS SOLVED SUPER EXPERIENCE
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/06/19
I've been to many clinics before finding the right one for me. Quality of Life excels at providing outstanding patient care. They offer everything in one place! Have a facial after your blood draw! The staff treats you with dignity and respect. If I could give them 100 stars I would! Don't wait! Call them now and get on the road to being healthy with a fantastic clinic!
Jon D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Thorough and attentive. She takes the time to listen to her patients. I appreciate that.
Eddie K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Cindy and I discuss my health issues and lab results and we decide together what the best treatment is for me. I like being involved in decisions about my health.
Alfonso S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Knowledgeable. Professional. Cares and focuses on my needs. Been his patient for about 4 years.
Karoline B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Always a pleasant experience, Prompt and so very corteous.
Arlene C.
Submitted 05/05/19
Good visit very helpful
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Stevens and staff are wonderful. It’s nice to have a doctor that cares about getting you healthy.
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/04/19
Ida is wonderful