Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center

Medical Center & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

79 total reviews

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality of Life Medical & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Vonkersburg is the best Dr. Very patient and listens to all my needs.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dave is so awesome...he always takes the time to really see how I'm doing both physically and emotionally
James F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Maximov has a great deal of knowledge and experience. This has proven to be very valuable in improving my health and maximizing my quality of life. He is also compassionate. The perfect combination in a primary care physician.
Todd M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Paul C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had appt for labs. Got in on time and everything was great.
Elaine H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had a good experience with Dr McCabe and staff. No waiting time. Easily made an appointment. Happy with the service.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I found it a refreshing change, and have no Issues with anything.
Bud R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Maximov was attentive /listened and we engaged in meaningful dialog. Good
Brandon L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice and pleasant. Ida is very thorough, concerned and asks if meds are still working and just a very nice person to be around .
Hector L.
Submitted 05/07/19
John knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Ivan M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Maximov is always pleasant and receptive. He takes time to answer questions. His referrals have been on target. My doctor since 2007. Really appreciate his services.
Marc B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Quick. No wait.
Debra A.
Submitted 05/07/19
The wait time is unacceptable at 45 min.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent care! I highly recommend QLMC!!!
Mitzi S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Cindy Benoy has been a great PCP to me. Understands my needs and answers my questions so I can understand them.
Brian D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Every visit runs smooth
Elaine L.
Submitted 05/07/19
I had a great visit with Dr. Cindy. When I was ready to leave I was supposed to get 2 referrals. I was handed 3 papers. I had been talking to the assistant with information of a place that I knew would take my insurance. I was contacted by one of the places I was referred to and set up an appointment. A week or so later I called the other place and they said they didn't receive a referral. When I looked at the papers I was given, it turns out there was 1 referral and 2 direction sheets. I was having some problems with other things as well, time slipped away. I contacted the office 3 times about the pharmacy problem I was having and forgot about the other. I found it is extremely hard getting through to a live person. Most places will at least call you back, especially when you are asking for the office staff to do so. I finally got a call from Dr. Cindy about the pharmacy problem which we finally got straightened out. I don't know what happened to the other referral and will just wait until my next appointment. Cindy is really great if you want to see someone that cares.
Leigh Ann J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dave Stevens PA has helped me make significant improvements in managing my pain and overall health!