Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center

Medical Center & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

79 total reviews

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality of Life Medical & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Top notch person,I can't say enough about David He is one of the best...
Karen B.
Submitted 05/10/19
He really listens to you.
Renae R.
Submitted 05/10/19
For a person suffering through any disease, it can be difficult to complete the easiest tasks. Being able to contact my doctor through the website is sometimes much easier than calling in to the office. This website makes all contact and reasons for contacting the office so much easier. Not to mention that by using the website there is a record of what is being said and when appointments are or how much my bill is. It's just so much more convenient all the way around.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m always treated with the best care and concern by Mr. VonKersburg. He and his staff are awesome!
William S.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have had to join and use the "Quality of Life" consortium of health care providers 4 or 5 times since two of my regular physicians retired recently. The transition has been very pleasant and easy since the care provided has been very competent and courteous. So far I have only encountered very professional and caring service and would so far highly recommend them to others for quality health care!
Robert V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Good medical medical ethics and care.
Jean L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Just a follow up visit
Elik E.
Submitted 05/09/19
Max great doctor and person. He is very empathetic with me as we have similarities in personality and lifestyle. He was partially incapacitated when I last visited and I really pray that he recovers because I would hate loosing him as my PCP. I have had many a PCPs over the years and he is by far the best.
LAURA E.
Submitted 05/09/19
GREAT SERVICE
Cheryl P.
Submitted 05/09/19
In addition to a "normal" appointment conversation and check up, Stevens is always willing to take all the time you need to discuss what is going on in your life. His staff and the front office staff are also top-notch.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough, very informative, candid and empowering. Thank you very much.
Fred C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Last appointment everything went according to plan, have been dealing with Dr. McGettigan for years and have been very satisfied!
Lynette Kay N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Cindy Finch-Benoy is the epiphany of that “old family doctor” who listens with both ears. She by all means is not old, but she has such level of experiences and compassion for her patients. Cindy continues to be my health “shero”! And, we all need one of those in today’s world. Please don’t hesitate to call this clinic. From the time you check-in, you will be treated with kindness and respect from all staff members.
Debra N.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have had to live with horrible pain for many years and with that being said I also had a really bad fall last year where as I have levoscoliosis. ..so needless to say the pain is extreme. ..but quality of life and my pain management Dr Dave Stevens And His wonderfully understandable spirit and His knowledge of the spine and back . .I've been able to bare this pain and I don't feel judged...this is truly a wonderful Dr and I can just focus on resting and taking care of myself ..thank you Dr Dave and Awesome quality of life medical center...your truly one of a kind in my book
Mary Jo H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I've seen Ida Heath R.N.P. now for a few years. I have always gotten a pleasant reception for the front desk, and I have always been seen promptly after arriving. Ida Heath has always been a listener, a teacher and has given great medical care.
Beth Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dave Stevens, PA-C..is an awesome person. He listens to my concerns and every time I have seen him, he has remembered the last visit and everything we spoke about. This man is awesome. He actually has a great bedside manner and cares about his patients.
Beth Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome Dr here and not only is the office staff great but DR Max treated me like I was important to him. He listens!! He is amazing.
Philip O.
Submitted 05/08/19
John and his staff are thoughtful, engaging and polite. A pleasure to work with
Christie L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Na
Betina J.
Submitted 05/08/19
QOL is the place to go to find quality care. I'm a patient of Dave Stephens, he and his staff treat their patients with quality care and understanding. I would recommend QOL to everyone. Thanks so much!