Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center

Medical Center & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

79 total reviews

Quality of Life Medical & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality of Life Medical & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross M.
Submitted 05/16/19
John was very thorough and took considerable time with me.
Tina E.
Submitted 05/14/19
The doctor spends plenty of time with me.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Trish and John have been my health providers for over a decade. They both are caring individuals who truly help patients have a better Quality of Life. Without them, I would have had to leave my job years ago due to chronic conditions. John takes his time with me every visit and has a great and caring manner about him. Trish is a sweetheart who always makes me feel welcome, as do the front desk staff. I feel truly cared for and cared about by them! I have had other Dr's throughout my life but none match the Dr. Patient relationship I have with John and Trish. In a period of time when the system judges people, I can always count on a legitimate relationship with these two genuine spirits. They truly represent the best of Dr. Patient care and concern. Thank you for the opportunity to share my feedback with you. Kim Chumley
Kerry A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. McGettigan is an extraordinary physician. He is very knowledgeable, supportive, and takes the time necessary to address all of my medical issues. Quality of Life is the perfect name for his practice, because he has given me exactly that! His two assistants, Mercedes and Katrina are top notch and they both are kind, attentive, and often go above and beyond to advocate for me when necessary. I look forward to my monthly visits. When I think of Dr. McGettigan, and the Quality of Life Medical/Research Center, I feel extremely grateful for the excellent care that I have been receiving for over 5 years! Thank you!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Cindy was very good. Answered all questions. In and out fast.
Julio V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great! Very informative and answered all my questions.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Mc Gettigan was very nice... Stacey, my p.t. Has helped me a lot with my plantar fasciitis.
Roger B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good service
Jean D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Only there for results, but was satisfied with my results. Thank you
Katharine K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great service. I really like Quality of Life and Cindy Finch-Benoy!!
Debra M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Cindy’s a joy from start to finish. It’s always a wonderful learning experience.
Katharine G.
Submitted 05/12/19
I feel very lucky that I chose Quality Of Life Medical Center and especially for choosing Dr Jack McGettigan. His care, concern and knowledge are the best anywhere.
Carla L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Exceptional care. Friendly. Thorough.
Donald F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Everyone are great professionally staff.
David M.
Submitted 05/10/19
As always great Doctor
Terry D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Pattie is a wonderful to work with, easy to talk to, always available and I am so happy to start Bioidentical Hormone Replacement therapy with Pattie's guidence it had made a remarkable difference in my life. She's a joy, extremely knowledge, helpful & would recommend her to anyone!
David C.
Submitted 05/10/19
She is the best, knowledgeable Compassionate & kind.
Cody J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Ida Heath takes all the time I need to talk about what is going on with my back pain and other health issues. She is the best medical proffesional I have seen.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dave is the best pain specialist ever he really cares what goes on he listens to you and he's very understanding I'm so happy to have him
Debra P.
Submitted 05/10/19
I've had a lot of doctors in my life what's Cindy is the best she cares she listens she was a rush you off like other doctors I'm just so happy to have her